Department Contacts

Sightseeing

Visitor Information

phone: +48 12.422.51.55 ext. 219
Email informacja@wawelzamek.pl
April 2–19: Monday 9 am – 5 pm, Tuesday – Sunday 8:45 am – 5 pm
from April 20: Monday 9 am – 6:30 pm, Tuesday – Sunday 8:45 am – 6:30 pm

Reservation of Visits & Guide Service

phone + 48.12.422.16.97
Email: rezerwacja@wawelzamek.pl

Administration and management

Museum Administration Office

Head: Agnieszka Wiszyńska
phone:/fax +48.12.421.51.77                
Email kancelaria@wawelzamek.pl

Accounting

Chief Accountant: Anna Karpierz
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 262
Email anna.karpierz@wawelzamek.pl

Human Resources

Head: Małgorzata Tokarz
phone +48 501-871-188    
Email malgorzata.tokarz@wawelzamek.pl

Public Procurement Department

Head: Łukasz Biela
phone: (+ 48 12) 422.51.55 ext. 237       
Email lukasz.biela@wawelzamek.pl

Exhibitions Mangment Department

Head: Katarzyna Hamela                
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 217
Email katarzyna.hamela@wawelzamek.pl

Exhibition Organization Department

Head: Kama Guzik
tel. 12 422-51-55 ext. 457       
e-mail: kama.guzik@wawelzamek.pl

Promotion and Communication

Promotion Department

Head: Anna Waśkowska
e-mail: anna.waskowska@wawelzamek.pl

Projects and Events Department

Head: Hubert Piątkowski         
phone:/fax (+ 48 12) 421.73.26
phone: 422.51.55 ext. 388
Email: hubert.piatkowski@wawelzamek.pl

Technical Departments

IT Department

Head: Piotr Rycerz
tel. 12 422 51 55        
Email: piotr.rycerz@wawelzamek.pl

Science Departments

Archives

Head: Diana Błońska Ph.D.
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 215
Email diana.blonska@wawelzamek.pl

Library

Head: Edyta Łężniak
tel. 12 422-51-55 ext. 281
Email edyta.lezniak@wawelzamek.pl

Office Registrar

Chief Registrar Marcin Ciężadlik
tel. 12 422-51-55 ext. 241

Archaeological Department

Head: Monika Kamińska
phone +48.12.422.51.55 ext. 255
Email monika.kaminska@wawelzamek.pl

Department of Lapidarium and Archaeological Reserve

Head: Beata Kwiatkowska-Kopka, Ph.D.
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 258
Email beata.kopka@wawelzamek.pl

Architectural Conservation Department

Head: Martyna Bulińska
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 270
Email martyna.bulinska@wawelzamek.pl

Gardens and Landscaping Curator

Katarzyna Żółciak   
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext.207
Email katarzyna.zolciak@wawelzamek.pl

Photography Department

Head: Józef Skrabski Ph.D.
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 250
Email ddw@wawelzamek.pl

Photography Studio
Anna Stankiewicz
phone: + 48.12.422-51-55 ext. 213

Department of Maintenance and Prevention

Chief Conservator

Aleksandra Hola Ph.D.        
phone: + 48.12. 422.51.55 ext.205, 338
Email aleksandra.hola@wawelzamek.pl

Department of Paintings, Paper, Sculpture, and Frames Conservation

Head: Katarzyna Siwczyńska 
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 332 or 205
Email katarzyna.siwczynska@wawelzamek.pl

Collections Department

Ceramics and Glass Collection

Curator: Dorota Gabryś
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 272
Email dorota.gabrys@wawelzamek.pl

Painting Collection

Curator: Joanna Winiewicz-Wolska, Ph.D.
phone: + 48.12.422-51-55 ext. 254
Email joanna.winiewicz@wawelzamek.pl

Furniture and Clocks Collection

Curator: Aneta Giebuta
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 203
Email aneta.giebuta@wawelzamek.pl

Arms and Armour Collection

Curator: Krzysztof Czyżewski
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 274
Email krzysztof.czyzewski@wawelzamek.pl

Drawings and Prints Collection

Curator: Agnieszka Janczyk
phone +48 12.422.51.55 ext. 301
Email agnieszka.janczyk@wawelzamek.pl

Sculpture Collection

Curator: Joanna Pałka
phone +48.12.422.51.55 ext. 231
Email jpalka@wawelzamek.pl

Textiles Collection

Curator: Magdalena Ozga
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 246
Email magdalena.ozga@wawelzamek.pl

Metalwork Collection

Curator: Weronika Rostworowska, Ph.D.           
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 220
Email weronika.rostworowska@wawelzamek.pl

Goldsmithwork Collection

Curator: Dariusz Nowacki
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 300
Email dariusz.nowacki@wawelzamek.pl