The Castle is closed till April 18, 2021

Department Contacts

Visit

Visitor Information

March 20-April 18, 2021 only e-mail contact
informacja@wawelzamek.pl
open daily 9:00 am-5:00 pm
phone: +48 12.422.51.55 ext. 219

Reservation of Visits & Guide Service

phone + 48.12.422.16.97
e-mail: rezerwacja@wawelzamek.pl

Administration

Museum Administration Office

Head: Agnieszka Wiszyńska
phone:/fax +48.12.421.51.77                
e-mail: kancelaria@wawelzamek.pl

Accounting

Head: Iwona Gręda M.A.
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 262
e-mail: iwona.greda@wawelzamek.pl

Human Resources

Head: Agnieszka Sensuła-Nowak
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 367        
e-mail: agnieszka.sensula@wawelzamek.pl

Public Procurement Department

Head: Łukasz Biela
phone: (+ 48 12) 422.51.55 ext. 237       
e-mail: lukasz.biela@wawelzamek.pl

Communications and Marketing

Marketing Department

Head: Ewelina Woźniak-Łyp
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 341, 380       
ewelina.wozniak@wawelzamek.pl

Projects and Events Department

Head: Hubert Piątkowski         
phone:/fax (+ 48 12) 421.73.26
phone: 422.51.55 ext. 388
e-mail: hubert.piatkowski@wawelzamek.pl

Curatorial and Research Departments

Office of the Registrar

Deputy Director for Museum Collections Sławomir Majoch
Secretariat, phone +48.12.422.19.50

Chief Conservator

Ewa Wiłkojć, Ph.D.        
phone: + 48.12. 422.51.55 ext.205, 338
e-mail: ewa.wilkojc@wawelzamek.pl

Archives

Head: Halina Billik
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 215, 245
e-mail: halina.billik@wawelzamek.pl

Collections Department - Ceramics

Curator: Dorota Gabryś
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 272
e-mail: dorota.gabrys@wawelzamek.pl

Collections Department - Painting

Curator: Joanna Winiewicz-Wolska, Ph.D.
phone: + 48.12.422-51-55 ext. 254
e-mail: joanna.winiewicz@wawelzamek.pl

Collections Department - Works on Paper

Curator: Agnieszka Janczyk
e-mail: agnieszka.janczyk@wawelzamek.pl
phone +48 12.422.51.55 ext. 301

Collections Department - Sculpture

Curator: Joanna Pałka
phone +48.12.422.51.55 ext. 231
e-mail: jpalka@wawelzamek.pl

Collections Department - Furniture and Clocks

Curator: Aneta Giebuta
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 203
e-mail: aneta.giebuta@wawelzamek.pl

Collections Department - Arms and Armour

Curator: Krzysztof Czyżewski
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 274
e-mail: krzysztof.czyzewski@wawelzamek.pl

Collections Department - Textiles

Curator: Magdalena Ozga
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 246
e-mail: magdalena.ozga@wawelzamek.pl

Collections Department - Metalwork

Curator: Weronika Rostworowska, Ph.D.           
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 220
e-mail: weronika.rostworowska@wawelzamek.pl

Collections Department - Goldsmithwork

Curator: Dariusz Nowacki
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 274
e-mail: dariusz.nowacki@wawelzamek.pl

Architectural Conservation Department

Head: Martyna Bulińska
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 270
e-mail: martyna.bulinska@wawelzamek.pl

Archaeological Research Department

Head: dr Andrzej Kukliński, Ph.D.
phone +48.12.422.51.55 ext. 255
e-mail: andrzej.kuklinski@wawelzamek.pl

Department of Lapidarium and Archaeological Reserve

Head: Beata Kwiatkowska-Kopka, Ph.D.
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 258
e-mail: beata.kopka@wawelzamek.pl

Gardens and Landscaping Curator

Katarzyna Żółciak           
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext.207
e-mail: katarzyna.zolciak@wawelzamek.pl

Exhibitions Mangment Department

Head: Katarzyna Hamela                
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 217
e-mail: katarzyna.hamela@wawelzamek.pl

Education Department

Head: Anna Chachulska
phone +48 12.422.51.55 ext. 290
e-mail: anna.chachulska@wawelzamek.pl

Art Interpretation Department

Head: Bogumiła Wiśniewska
phone +48.12.422.51.55 ext. 341
e-mail: bogumila.wisniewska@wawelzamek.pl

Library

Head: Edyta Łężniak
tel. 12 422-51-55 ext. 281
e-mail: edyta.lezniak@wawelzamek.pl

Publications

The Director's Plenipotentiary for Communications Dr. Piotr Rabiej
Secretariat, phone +48.12.422.19.50

Editor: Sabina Potaczek-Jasionowicz

phone: + 48.12.422-51-55 ext. 206
e-mail: sabina.potaczek@wawelzamek.pl

Editor: Joanna Ziętkiewicz-Kotz, Ph.D.
phone: + 48.12.22-51-55 ext. 206
e-mail: joanna.zietkiewicz@wawelzamek.pl

Photography Department

Head: Józef Skrabski
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 250
e-mail: ddf@wawelzamek.pl

Photography Studio
Head: Anna Stankiewicz
phone: + 48.12.422-51-55 ext. 213