"Oriental Art" closed until further information

Department Contacts

Visit

Visitor Information

daily 9:00 am-5:00 pm
disinfection break: 12:15 pm-12:45 pm
phone: +48 12.422.51.55 ext. 219
e-mail: informacja@wawel.org.pl

Reservation of Visits & Guide Service

phone + 48.12.422.16.97, fax: + 48.12.422.64.64
e-mail: bot@wawel.org.pl

Administration

Museum Administration Office

Head: Agnieszka Wiszyńska
phone:/fax +48.12.421.51.77                
e-mail: zamek@wawel.org.pl

Accounting

Head: Iwona Gręda M.A.
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 262
e-mail: igreda@wawel.org.pl

Human Resources

Head: Agnieszka Sensuła-Nowak
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 367        
e-mail: asensula@wawel.org.pl

Public Procurement Department

Head: Łukasz Biela
phone: (+ 48 12) 422.51.55 ext. 237       
e-mail: lbiela@wawel.org.pl

Communications and Marketing

Communications Department

Head: Ewelina Woźniak-Łyp
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 341, 380       
e-mail: ewelina.wozniak@wawel.org.pl

Marketing and Events Department

Head: Hubert Piątkowski         
phone:/fax (+ 48 12) 421.73.26
phone: 422.51.55 ext. 388
e-mail: hubert.piatkowski@wawel.org.pl

Curatorial and Research Departments

Office of the Registrar

Deputy Registrar: Ojcumiła Sieradzka-Malec
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 286
e-mail: ojcumila.sieradzka@wawel.org.pl

Exhibitions

Head: Katarzyna Hamela                
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 217
e-mail: khamela@wawel.org.pl

Chief Conservator

Ewa Wiłkojć, Ph.D.        
phone: + 48.12. 422.51.55 ext.205, 338
e-mail: ewa.wilkojc@wawel.org.pl

Publications

Head: Sabina Potaczek-Jasionowicz
phone: + 48.12.422-51-55 ext. 206
e-mail: spotaczek@wawel.org.pl

Editor: Joanna Ziętkiewicz-Kotz, Ph.D.
phone: + 48.12.22-51-55 ext. 206
e-mail: jzietkiewicz@wawel.org.pl

Library

Chief Librarian: Anna Mercik
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext.281
e-mail: anna.mercik@wawel.org.pl

Photography Department

Head: Marta Golik-Gryglas
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 250
e-mail: ddf@wawel.org.pl

Photography Studio
Head: Anna Stankiewicz
phone: + 48.12.422-51-55 ext. 213

Department of Archaeology and Archaeological Reserve

Head: Beata Kwiatkowska-Kopka, Ph.D.
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 258
e-mail: beata.kopka@wawel.org.pl

Archives

Head: Zdzisława Jakosz–Chojnacka
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 215, 245
e-mail: zdzislawa.chojnacka@wawel.org.pl

Ceramics

Head: Dorota Gabryś
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 272
e-mail: dorota.gabrys@wawel.org.pl

Painting, Prints and Sculpture

Head: Joanna Winiewicz-Wolska, Ph.D.
phone: + 48.12.422-51-55 ext. 254
e-mail: joanna.winiewicz@wawel.org.pl

Furniture and Clocks

Head: Aneta Giebuta
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 203
e-mail: aneta.giebuta@wawel.org.pl

Arms and Armour

Head: Krzysztof Czyżewski
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 273
e-mail: krzysztof.czyzewski@wawel.org.pl

Textiles

Head: Magdalena Ozga
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 246
e-mail: magdalena.ozga@wawel.org.pl

Metalwork

Head: Weronika Rostworowska, Ph.D.           
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 220
e-mail: weronika.rostworowska@wawel.org.pl

Goldsmithwork

Head: Dariusz Nowacki
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 274
e-mail: dariusz.nowacki@wawel.org.pl

Architectural Conservation

Head: Martyna Bulińska
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext. 270
e-mail: mbulinska@wawel.org.pl

Gardens and Landscaping Curator

Katarzyna Żółciak           
phone: + 48.12.422.51.55 ext.207
e-mail: katarzyna.zolciak@wawel.org.pl